More doodles

July 8, 2009

This is another drawing that I would like to make in fabric just for the sheer cuteness involved i’d like to call him “ball fly” but that could be taken in a wrong way you discusting people đŸ˜› hopefully I could figure out how to make the wings maybe wire would be needed hmm.. interesting.

ballfly doodle

This was a extension of the “ball fly” but i feel “love fly” is more suitable but I prefer the original maybe try and make a couple maybe they’ll fall in love that way.

loveflys doodle

The more geeky of you will understand where this doodle comes from for the less geeky among you I let you in on the secret. The great Howling Mad Murdoc from the A-Team Had befreinded a pile of nuts which it promptly decieded to phyco anylise them all placing them in the proper groups. The line was so amazing I hade to wrigt it out to remeber it…god that mad is amazing.

nut doodle

Leave a comment